HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013

Happy New Year to all!

Comments on: "HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013" (1)

  1. hello friend

    2009:>>I will get my
    weight down below 180 pounds.

    2010:>>I will follow my new
    diet religiously until I get below 200 pounds.

    2011:>>I will develop
    a realistic attitude about my weight.

    2012:>>I will work out 3 days a week.

    2013:>>I will try to
    drive past a gym at least once a week.

Leave a Reply

madness2point0.wordpress.com/

t h e y h a v e t h e m o n e y || w e h a v e t h e s o u l

Pickadolla

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hail The Hero

cheehailthehero@gmail.com

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

