I Had A Dream About You

I had a dream about you,
We were walking hand and hand,
The oceans waves were beating,
As our feet sunk in the sand.

I had a dream about you,
We were sitting in a tree,
Talking about our childhood,
And the times to be.

I had a dream about you,
We were nestled in some hay,
I tickled you with straw,
And you wrestled it away.

I had a dream about you,
In a small cafe for tea,
I was starring in your eyes,
They were starring back at me.

I had a dream about you,
We were reading in the shade,
The birds were singing to us,
As together there we laid.

I had a dream about you,
Rain running down your face,
I went to wipe it off,
And we kissed in sweet embrace.

I had a dream about you,
The sun was sinking low,
We both knew what time it was,
But neither cared to go.

 

Leave a Reply

madness2point0.wordpress.com/

t h e y h a v e t h e m o n e y || w e h a v e t h e s o u l

Pickadolla

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hail The Hero

cheehailthehero@gmail.com

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

