SOMEONE


I dream in the daytime
I dream every night
Rapid eye movement
In color or black and white

I dream of a future
I dream of a past
Sometimes hard to remember
They fade away fast

I had a dream I was flying
With eagles up ahead
I had a dream I was falling
Always landing in my bed

I dreamt of nymphs and fairies
To a mystic place I was lead
They could be called nightmares
In someone else's head

That was the way I used to dream
The way it used to be
Now you are the one common theme
Reoccurring in all of my dreams

Now I have dreams about you
You're wearing nothing but skin
With my arms wrapped around you
Feeling your heat from within

I've flown inside of rainbows
Looking at the tide
All the myriad colors
Reflecting in your eyes

So I dream in the daytime
I dream every night
Rapid eye movement
In color or black and white
I dream of the future
I dream of the past
Sometimes hard to remember
They fade away fast



 

 


 

 

Leave a Reply

madness2point0.wordpress.com/

t h e y h a v e t h e m o n e y || w e h a v e t h e s o u l

Pickadolla

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hail The Hero

cheehailthehero@gmail.com

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

